2015 Faculty New Year Gathering cum Awards Presentation Ceremony


To celebrate the New Year and congratulate Dr. Daphne Ngar-yin Mah (Department of Geography), our recipient of The Faculty Award for Early Career Academic (Research),  the Faculty New Year Gathering cum Faculty Award Presentation was held after the AAB Run for Unity 2015. About 100 participants gathered to share the joyful moment and programmes, including singing performance, game and roast pig cutting, etc.

Apart from AAB Run awards, the Faculty Award Scheme for Outstanding Performance 2014/15 was presented at the ceremony.

To view other photos, please click HERE.