Research Postgraduate

擷取

Hong Kong PhD Fellowship Scheme (HKPFS)

HKPFS is established by the Hong Kong Research Grants Council (RGC) to attract the best and brightest students from all over the world to pursue their PhD studies in Hong Kong.

Learn More
part2

Tuition Waiver for Local Research Postgraduate (RPg) Students

Since the academic year of 2018/2019, the HKSAR Government has been providing tuition waiver for all local students enrolled in UGC-funded RPg programmes. The objective is to encourage more local students to join the RPg programmes.

Learn More
part3

Belt and Road Scholarship (Research Postgraduate)

In AY 2020/21, up to 25 scholarships would be offered to students from countries along the Belt and Road to study first-year full-time publicly-funded RPg programmes in Hong Kong. The scholarship is supported by the HKSAR Government Scholarship Fund.

Learn More
219476_213140472039248_652993_o

Other Scholarships / Awards for Postgraduate Students

The Office of Student Affairs provides a summerized list of scholarships / awards designated for postgraduate students. To access the detailed list, please click the ‘Learn More’ button below.

Learn More
part5

Faculty Support Scheme (for both full-time and part-time students)

Each research postgraduate student is welcome to apply for financial support from the Faculty in the normal study period for research related activities such as presenting at overseas conferences, carrying out research projects and equipment purchasing.  (download guidelines)

Learn More
part6

Graduate School Research Support Scheme

The Graduate School provides funding support for full-time PhD and MPhil students to cover expenses incurred from attending international conferences / seminars, participating in overseas attachments, field trips and study tours, and thesis editing etc.

Learn More
Menu
Close

研究式高等學位課程

擷取

香港博士研究生獎學金計劃(HKPFS)

香港博士研究生獎學金計劃(HKPFS)由香港研究資助局成立,旨在吸引來自世界各地的優異生來港攻讀博士學位。

了解更多
part2

本地研究式研究生 (RPg) 學費減免

自2018/19學年起,政府為修讀教資會資助研究院研究課程的所有本地學生提供學費豁免。凡修讀有關課程的合資格本地學生將獲豁免學費。此計劃是為了鼓勵更多本地學生報讀研究院研究課程,從而培育本地研究專才,以維持香港的競爭力,並推動本港高等教育界別的發展。

了解更多
part3

一帶一路獎學金 (研究式研究生)

在 2020 / 21 學年,最多二十五個獎學金將會被頒授予來自「一帶一路」沿線國家的優秀學生,以資助他們來港修讀第一年全日制公帑資助研究院研究課程。此獎學金的資金是由香港特別行政區政府獎學基金提供。

了解更多
219476_213140472039248_652993_o

其他研究生獎學金/獎項

本校學生事務處整合了一份為研究生而設的獎學金/獎項清單,其詳細列明了各獎學金/獎項的相關重要資訊。如欲查看清單,請點擊以下「了解更多」按鈕。

了解更多
part5

學院支援計劃(供全日制及兼讀制學生申請)

每位在本學院就讀的研究式研究生均可在標準修業期內申請由學院提供的財務資助,以支援其參與及開展與研究相關的活動,例如到海外會議及研討會中進行演講、參加海外實習、購買出版物、電腦軟件和設備、複印與編輯論文及期刊,以及用以支付研究項目所需的費用等。

了解更多
part6

研究院研究支援計劃

本校研究院提供財務支援予全日制哲學碩士及哲學博士研究生,以資助其參與國際會議 / 研討會、海外實習、實地考察、遊學團,以及編輯論文等。此研究支援計劃亦以一次性獎勵的模式,製造誘因以鼓勵學生前往海外會議進行演講。

了解更多
目錄
關閉